The 2015 members of the Roads Less Traveled Relays Colorado Mountain Goat Club were announced. These runners completed the Wild West Relay in August, and the Flaming Foliage Relay in September.

Mathew Bergquist Fort Collins, CO
Eric Brenner Westminster, CO
Michael Brenner Lakewood, CO
Tello Chavez Lakewood, CO
LeAnne Davis Hudson, CO
Ned Davis Hudson, CO
Robert Dietz Loveland, CO
Seth Duhon-Thornton Littleton, CO
Trish Duque Mesilla Park, NM
James Erekson Loveland, CO
Jackie Francke Longmont, CO
Krystle Galindo Denver, CO
Julie George Denver, CO
Mercedes Gil Fort Collins, CO
Loni Gray Fort Collins, CO
Stephen Harelson Lakewood, CO
Matt Holmes Thornton, CO
Adrienne Jacobson Fort Collins, CO
Jennifer Jacobson Denver, CO
Christoph Justen Fort Collins, CO
Art Long Greeley, CO
Brent Loomis Commerce City, CO
Michael Lyborg Broomfield, CO
Randy Morton Craig, CO
Ron Nelson Colorado Springs, CO
Sergio Pacheco Las Cruces, NM
Lauren Perfors Wheat Ridge, CO
Kristin Sedacca Loveland, CO
Craig Snowden Fort Collins, CO
Alyssa Soenksen Denver, CO
Tiffany Ung Denver, CO
Steve Wade Fort Collins, CO
Chris Wahlen Greenwood Village, CO
D Walker Loveland, CO
Gwen Walker Albuquerque, NM
Wrex Wright Windsor, CO

 All members received a unique belt buckle for their accomplishment.

Belt Buckle

FaceBook  Twitter  


Volunteers With a Purpose, Inc.

1% For the Planet

Like our page and share with your running friends

usatf 150