The second year of members of the Roads Less Traveled Relays Colorado Mountain Goat Club were announced. These runners completed the Wild West Relay in August, and were on a team scheduled to run the Flaming Foliage Relay in September.

Tyler Amidon Littleton CO
Joe Bakel Fort Collins CO
Stephanie Barton Albuquerque NM
Craig Blackburn Fort Collins CO
Karly Bloom Highlands Ranch CO
Michael Brenner Aurora CO
Tommy Butler Denver CO
Randy Castellano Las Cruces NM
Tello Chavez Longmont CO
Beau Christensen Denver CO
Seth Duhon-Thornton Littleton CO
Marcie Flack Rio Rancho NM
George Forbes Bailey CO
Flint Freeman
Ryan Gall Louisville CO
Mark Gebhardt Greeley CO
Julie George Denver CO
Mercedes Gil Fort Collins CO
Brian Gonzales Denver CO
Jessica Gribble Lafayette CO
Krista Hall Fort Collins CO

Drew Hazen Greenwood Village CO
Cassie Holsan Denver CO
Greg Hughes Fort Collins CO
Christopher Jacobson Fort Collins CO
Jennifer Jacobson Denver CO
Jaala Knowlton Broomfield CO
Tony Koy Castle Rock CO
Melissa Lawrence Aurora CO
Eliot Lee Blackhawk CO
Jon Lofton Windsor CO
Art Long Greeley CO
Brent Loomis Commerce City CO
Loretta Mick Denver CO
Allison Miller Albuquerque NM
Ron Nelson Colorado Springs CO
Jeremy Newman Castle Rock CO
Kevin Sanchez Aurora CO
Mary Alice Scott Las Cruces NM
Bryan Turner Morrison CO
Gwen Walker Albuquerque NM
Bob Weber Golden CO

 All members received a unique belt buckle for their accomplishment.

Belt Buckle


FaceBook  Twitter  


Volunteers With a Purpose, Inc.

1% For the Planet

Like our page and share with your running friends

usatf 150